Each project has administrators and a team. The person who created the project is its first administrator.
Administrators can add and remove participating team members, assign other administrators and change any of the project’s settings. A participant of the project’s team can add tasks to the project.
Shared access (set by default) means that all the project’s participants can see all the tasks. Limited access means that team members can see only the specific tasks assigned to them or ones they had already participated in.
Administrators always have access to all project tasks.
New participants can be added to a sub-project. Once added, they can all set tasks for the sub-projects or review the sub-project tasks (if the sub-project has shared access).
However, the participants of a sub-project never see the tasks of the head project or parallel sub-projects.
- Electronic Voting System project
- setting tasks
- release 1.0 - November 10
- release 1.5 - November 25